Where to pre-order the Hogwarts Legacy Collector

Where to Pre-Order Hogwarts Legacy Collector

Here are all the different places you can pre-order a Collector’s Edition of Hogwarts Legacy. Make sure to get there fast because they are bound to sell out fast!

Hogwarts Legacy is one of the most awaited games for any player, whether they are a big fan of Wizarding World or not.

Despite the delay in the release date of Hogwarts Legacy, players will be able to pre-order the Collector’s Edition from August 25. This includes a large number of great extras in addition to the game itself.

However, if you would like one, you will probably need to order it once pre-orders start running. It is almost certain that it will sell out very quickly!

Hogwarts Legacy Collector Edition
WB . Games

When do pre-orders for the Hogwarts Legacy Collector begin?

Pre-orders for the Collector’s Edition begin August 25 at:

  • 8 a.m. PT (Los Angeles)
  • 11 a.m. EDT (New York)
  • 4 pm GMT (London)

However, there are also plenty of places to pre-order the standard edition of Hogwarts Legacy.

Where to pre-order the Hogwarts Legacy Collector

This is where you can pre-order the Collector’s Edition for PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X/S, Xbox One, and PC:

We will constantly update this page with more links if pre-orders are posted at other retailers.

PS5

PS4

Xbox X/S

Xbox One

computer

There are no retailers yet.

Also discover the differences between all the different versions of Hogwarts Legacy:

If you’re after a Collector’s Edition, you’ll have to act fast and buy one ASAP. We will update this page as more product listings are published.

Also, if you can’t wait to play, be sure to check out over 14 minutes of Hogwarts Legacy!

Related posts

Leave a Comment